Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dino Fiarito

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dino Fiarito

4.4 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Ratt

Chris Ratt

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best.. thank you for being our agent"
Profile photo of Erika Zacarias

Erika Zacarias

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was super knowledgeable and patient with me. Answered all my questions and helped me consolidate my home and car insurance. She always responded on a timely manner and never made me feel as if I was asking the wrong questions. She knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Tucker Campbell

Tucker Campbell

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Dino for both renters and auto. Couldn’t recommend him enough, he has your personal interest in mind at all times and makes sure you get into whatever plan/coverage fits your needs the best. Makes stressful times pain free. Best of the best."
Profile photo of The sam that I am Jordan

The sam that I am Jordan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dino has been the best agent I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Christina Biskup

Christina Biskup

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dino was very helpful, kind, professional, and responsive! I had a great time with my experience with him. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kelly Schaeffer

Kelly Schaeffer

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dino Fiarito for sponsoring the Milwaukie Youth Football grade 3/4 team for the 2021 season! Because of you, we were able to have a team and successful season! Please support Dino as he is supporting us! 🙂"
Profile photo of Randy Ayers

Randy Ayers

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company would recommend"
Profile photo of alyssa hamann

alyssa hamann

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dino for several years. I was always skeptical of State Farm as a young adult because I had some bad quotes. However, after meeting Dino, my life has become so much easier in terms of my car insurance, renters/home owners etc. I was able to save about $200/month, personally. I’m addition, my husband was with USAA- Dino was able to save him over $100/month!! OVER USAA!!! Who claims to be the place to go for savings for military, I was shocked. AND- not only did we cut my husbands policy price, he lowered the deductibles and raised the total amounts covered. It was incredible… If you are looking for some savings during these difficult COVID times- I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend going in to see Dino. He treats you like a real person and truly wants to do best by you!! I’d give a million stars if I could."
Profile photo of A C

A C

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino Fiarito helped me get a great deal on car insurance. Made the whole process quick and simple. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandi S

Brandi S

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I have had any issues Dino has come to my rescue. Most recently I needed to add my 17 year old to my insurance on a holiday weekend. I emailed Dino and his email said he'd get back to me on Tuesday as the office was closed for labor day. Before I new it Dino was texting me to get my kiddos insurance and had him added by the next day. Always top of the line service and truly cares about family. I would recommend Dino to everyone that crosses my path. That's why I have been with his company for 17 years."
Profile photo of amy taber

amy taber

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino has been wonderful to work with the last 10 years. Dino and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always answer my questions thoughtfully and timely. I am extremely happy with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Cierra Riddle

Cierra Riddle

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team was amazing! I needed to transfer my auto insurance to Oregon after moving from out of state. It was so incredibly easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Leticia Pena

Leticia Pena

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino always responds to an email or call very quickly. He is very professional and helpful with any concerns."
Profile photo of Erica C

Erica C

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. I have had complaints and always very attentive to the needs of their clients. 100% recommended the state farm service. (Original) Excellent customer service. He tenido reclaims y siempre muy atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes. 100% recomendable el servicio de state farm."
Profile photo of Karina P

Karina P

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of doing my periodic due diligence for great coverage with a great rate when I inquired Dino's office for assistance. The team exceeded my expectations. They were efficient, professional, and very helpful. Above all they were not pushy - I dislike pushy lol. They explained it all in a manner that made sense and made me aware of the valuable services (i.e. the mobile app). I ended up with more coverage and a lower monthly rate. Thank you Dino, to you and your team!"
Profile photo of Will McCord

Will McCord

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were with our previous insurance company for 13 years so switching didn't come easy for us. Working with Elizabeth and Dino had me wishing I had switched sooner. A very professional and friendly environment. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Mirsa Lopez

Mirsa Lopez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have never had any problems. My girl Elizabeth is always so helpful and just overall the best when it comes to my insurance needs. She is always so quick with responding to my inquiries and informative, she definitely makes me feel more like family 💕"
Profile photo of J Smith

J Smith

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with the service I received from Dino!!! When I needed help with my claim I was able to reach out to Dino and let him know the problem…He immediately made me feel like a priority and the customer service I received was excellent!!!! I highly recommend Dino!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Kibbe

Gretchen Kibbe

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic work!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Rodriguez

Ramiro Rodriguez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Masi

Rebecca Masi

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with him for year for my business and personal. He's the best!"
Profile photo of Hailee McCants

Hailee McCants

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino is great! He really helped me out in a time crunch and got my account set up as fast as he could. Super nice guy with am awesome work ethic and positive attitude."
Profile photo of David Ricksgers

David Ricksgers

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Aleta Delker

Aleta Delker

January 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client since June of 1990. My agent retired and we moved our policies to Dino. When calling the office they either don’t answer the phone or don’t return a call. I finally was able to get the office and explained we needed to file a claim for water problem in the main bathroom. Was told to call Service Pro to get an estimate. That was done 3 weeks ago and we have not been contacted. I finally called State Farm’s claims and was told no claim was filed. Really...I changed agents the same day. Hopefully now something will get done."
Profile photo of Angie Von Ahn

Angie Von Ahn

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dino and staff are excellent. We have had our insurance with them for years. They were amazing after our house fire."