Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin

Erin

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin
"Brian did an awesome job helping me today!!! Thank you Brian!!!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Brian Roberts did an excellent job getting an issue with the insurance on my daughters new 2024 Chevy Colorado resolved. The underwriters for some reason cancelled the wrong policy and Brian was prompt and professional in getting it resolved. Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Jean DeFord

Jean DeFord

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean DeFord
"I spoke to Brian today about adding home insurance to my plan. He not only helped me with that he also cleared up some other things on my plan. He made this so stress free for me. I really appreciated that."
Profile photo of Susan Klassen

Susan Klassen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Klassen
"Worked with Brian Roberts, he was excellent to work with, explained everything in detail, was very helpful to secure a quote, and very timely."
Profile photo of Samuel Villegas

Samuel Villegas

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Villegas
"We’ve worked with Elizabeth Castro for years and have never had any issues. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Liz!"
Profile photo of The DrakeProject

The DrakeProject

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The DrakeProject
"Brian Roberts has been an incredible help with any and all issues I've had. First time having auto insurance, and he's helped me through every step of the process. 5/5, would recommend."
Profile photo of maria rodriguez

maria rodriguez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria rodriguez
"Elizabeth hizo un buen trabajo.me ayudó mucho me dio información que nunca me habían dado en mi primera llamada, me ayudó a buscar un buen presupuesto , me trató con mucho respeto y paciencia al contestar todas mis preguntas. Estoy contenta de pertenecer a esta compañía para los seguros de mis automóviles"
Profile photo of Alberto Alfaro

Alberto Alfaro

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Alfaro
"La señorita Elizabeth siempre muy cordial y amante gracias por ser una persona amable y respetuosa !"
Profile photo of Michael Ho

Michael Ho

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ho
"I work with Elizabeth Castro and she’s always so pleasant and very responsive to all of my requests. I really like how I can either call or just email their office to get things done. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Debra VanSice

Debra VanSice

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra VanSice
"I very much so appreciated the ongoing & quick correspondence I had today with Brian. He was very forthcoming with my questions, and we seemed to get everything settled and situated regarding my sister's auto insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Samuel Luna

Samuel Luna

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Luna
"Elizabeth is very helpful, always on top of my insurance needs Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Hernandez
"Muy amable y me ayudaron mucho. Me contestaron todas las preguntas."
Profile photo of Ciro Torres

Ciro Torres

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciro Torres
"Es Elizabeth muy amable. siempre nos ayudar con con todos las preguntas"
Profile photo of Noe Ayala

Noe Ayala

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Ayala
"Very good"
Profile photo of Celso Galindo

Celso Galindo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Galindo
"5 stars, Elizabeth really helped me out very kind and passionate about her job. Helped me a lot with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly McGuire

Kelly McGuire

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McGuire
"I have been working with Dino and his office for many years for my insurance needs. They are great! His rep Brian has been fantastic with staying on top of my policies and making sure everything is up to date. They have held many of my policies and will always have my business as long as I need insurance."
Profile photo of Tiburcio Garzon

Tiburcio Garzon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiburcio Garzon
"Siempre Buena experiencia y muy amable .... gracias"
Profile photo of Chuck Leverton

Chuck Leverton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Leverton
"Elizabeth, was very helpful and polite 😀"
Profile photo of Claudia Pantoja

Claudia Pantoja

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Pantoja
"La verdad tener State Farm ha sido una de las mejores decisiones que he tomado, nunca me han dejado sola , siempre me atienden con amabilidad y me proveen un buen servicio, se los recomiendo sin duda alguna, gracias Elizabeth por tu gran apoyo."
Profile photo of Martin

Martin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin
"Elizabeth has helped me for many years. She is the reason I am still with State Farm Insurance and will always refer friends and family to State Farm. A great example of what professional help should be, I’m very grateful for all her work and efforts."
Profile photo of Linda Carr

Linda Carr

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Carr
"Condescending, treated me like a "dumb" woman. Not interested in doing business any longer with this man."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Ramirez

Lorenzo Ramirez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Ramirez
"Thank you Elizabeth for being the best agent! Been with them for over 10 years and I’m not planning on going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Marco Cruz

Marco Cruz

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Cruz
"E tenido muy buena experiencia en este local de seguros, especialmente mente con Elizabeth, ella siempre está disponible cada vez que tengo alguna duda o que necesito hacer un cambio para obtener la mejor cobertura en mi seguro de auto, a si que si alguien necesita obtener el mejor servicio y la mejor cobertura hablen con Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Mike Gallegos

Mike Gallegos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gallegos
"I talked to Brian about switching some coverage and he was very helpful. He guided me through the whole process and gave me lots of options. I would recommend."
Profile photo of David Antonio

David Antonio

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Antonio
"Buen servicio muy amables muy recomendado"