Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dino Fiarito

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dino Fiarito

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deena Hocks

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"TOP NOTCH customer service! Dino and his team have been a treat to work with and to top it off have saved my family almost $400 a month! Give Him a call, savings and a smile are waiting for YOU!!"

Don Moritz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Elizabeth was awesome ! She not only saved me money but was very polite and helpful. Thank you Elizabeth! Don"

BathingIn PurpleRain

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had my policy less then a month and the unthinkable happened. Bam accident. I switched saved alot going with Dino @ State Farm. Well I tried dealing with an accident alone. I should have let Dino and Elizabeth fix it in the 1st place. Dino is wonderful and kind. Called him he's on vacation still helped on a dreary Portland day. Thanks Dino for your kindness!"

britte gogal

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who knew buying property on a river would be so challenging? Dino guided me through all of the FEMA flood insurance policies, and provided me with a great homeowners policy as well. His experience has offered me peace of mind that my family, property, and belongings are solidly covered!! Well done State Farm guy!!"

Chris Ratt

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best.. thank you for being our agent"

Erika Zacarias

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was super knowledgeable and patient with me. Answered all my questions and helped me consolidate my home and car insurance. She always responded on a timely manner and never made me feel as if I was asking the wrong questions. She knows her stuff!"

Tucker Campbell

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Dino for both renters and auto. Couldn’t recommend him enough, he has your personal interest in mind at all times and makes sure you get into whatever plan/coverage fits your needs the best. Makes stressful times pain free. Best of the best."

The sam that I am Jordan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dino has been the best agent I've ever had!"

Christina Biskup

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dino was very helpful, kind, professional, and responsive! I had a great time with my experience with him. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kelly Schaeffer

Kelly Schaeffer

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dino Fiarito for sponsoring the Milwaukie Youth Football grade 3/4 team for the 2021 season! Because of you, we were able to have a team and successful season! Please support Dino as he is supporting us! 🙂"

Randy Ayers

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company would recommend"

alyssa hamann

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dino for several years. I was always skeptical of State Farm as a young adult because I had some bad quotes. However, after meeting Dino, my life has become so much easier in terms of my car insurance, renters/home owners etc. I was able to save about $200/month, personally. I’m addition, my husband was with USAA- Dino was able to save him over $100/month!! OVER USAA!!! Who claims to be the place to go for savings for military, I was shocked. AND- not only did we cut my husbands policy price, he lowered the deductibles and raised the total amounts covered. It was incredible… If you are looking for some savings during these difficult COVID times- I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend going in to see Dino. He treats you like a real person and truly wants to do best by you!! I’d give a million stars if I could."

A C

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino Fiarito helped me get a great deal on car insurance. Made the whole process quick and simple. Would recommend!"

Brandi S

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I have had any issues Dino has come to my rescue. Most recently I needed to add my 17 year old to my insurance on a holiday weekend. I emailed Dino and his email said he'd get back to me on Tuesday as the office was closed for labor day. Before I new it Dino was texting me to get my kiddos insurance and had him added by the next day. Always top of the line service and truly cares about family. I would recommend Dino to everyone that crosses my path. That's why I have been with his company for 17 years."

amy taber

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino has been wonderful to work with the last 10 years. Dino and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always answer my questions thoughtfully and timely. I am extremely happy with the service I receive."

Cierra Riddle

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team was amazing! I needed to transfer my auto insurance to Oregon after moving from out of state. It was so incredibly easy and quick!"

Leticia Pena

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dino always responds to an email or call very quickly. He is very professional and helpful with any concerns."

Erica C

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. I have had claims and they are always very attentive to the needs of their clients. 100% recommend the state farm service. (Original) Excellent customer service. He tenido reclaims y siempre muy atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes. 100% recomendable el servicio de state farm."

Karina P

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of doing my periodic due diligence for great coverage with a great rate when I inquired Dino's office for assistance. The team exceeded my expectations. They were efficient, professional, and very helpful. Above all they were not pushy - I dislike pushy lol. They explained it all in a manner that made sense and made me aware of the valuable services (i.e. the mobile app). I ended up with more coverage and a lower monthly rate. Thank you Dino, to you and your team!"

Will McCord

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were with our previous insurance company for 13 years so switching didn't come easy for us. Working with Elizabeth and Dino had me wishing I had switched sooner. A very professional and friendly environment. 5 stars."

Mirsa Lopez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have never had any problems. My girl Elizabeth is always so helpful and just overall the best when it comes to my insurance needs. She is always so quick with responding to my inquiries and informative, she definitely makes me feel more like family 💕"

J Smith

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with the service I received from Dino!!! When I needed help with my claim I was able to reach out to Dino and let him know the problem…He immediately made me feel like a priority and the customer service I received was excellent!!!! I highly recommend Dino!"

Gretchen Kibbe

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic work!"

Ramiro Rodriguez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent!!"

Rebecca Masi

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with him for year for my business and personal. He's the best!"